Quiz bahasa inggris-SMP

  1. 1

    Upin : There is no body except us. Ipin : ………. Just you and I

    • Isn’t it?
    • Good
    • That’s right
    • OK
     
  2. 2

    Bima : How is your opinion about surfing? Sakti : ……………………………..

    • Do you like to surfing?
    • There is no beach here
    • Is it your hobby?
    • It is an interesting experience
     
  3. 3

    Lusi : What is your ….. about this flower? Rosi : I think it’s beautiful.

    • effort
    • advice
    • judgement
    • opinion
     
  4. 4

    Fani : What is your opinion about a nurse? Gina : A nurse is ………….

    • a child who play a guitar
    • a person who care the patient
    • a person who cultivate the rice field
    • a man who drive a taxi
     
  5. 5

    5. Reni : Your mother is a policewoman, isn’t she? Yuni : ……………She is an English teacher.

    • Pardon
    • I don’t know
    • That’s right.
    • No. she is not
     
  6. 6

    You need ruler from your friend. How do you express it.

    • Do you lending me your ruler?
    • Would you like to use your ruler?
    • Is this your ruler it?
    • Whose a ruler?
     
  7. 7

    Thank you is the respond of expressing ……

    • admitting fact
    • sympathy
    • congratulation
    • denying fact
     
  8. 8

    Meymey : Let me help you wrap the gift Kak Ros : ………………

    • I help you to wrap the gift
    • You help me to wrap the gift
    • Yes, please
    • Don’t touch the gift
     
  9. 9

    Rika : Do you like a plate of fried rice? Rhoma : …….. I am full

    • How delicious bread it is!
    • No, thank you
    • You are a kind friend
    • I like it
     
  10. 10

    Your friend offers you ice cream. You refuse it. How do you express it?

    • Thank you. I like it very much
    • It is a nice ice cream
    • Thank you, but I am afraid about my toothache
    • Do you like ice cream?
     
  11. Which of the following is most true for you?

    • I like children.
    • I like sharing my opinion and would like to earn money doing it.
    • None of the above.

       

       

       

By muhibfunkyou

Leave a Reply

