QUIZ : PAST PERFECT TENSE (PASSIVE VOICE)

 

Quiz : Past Perfect Tense (Passive Voice)
 
1. The letter ………… to my friend when you …….. me about it.
a. had been delivered – asked
b. had been deliver – asked
c. had been delivered – ask
2. Our movie …………….. by the producer when the competitor ……………. to make the similar program.
a. had been processed – plan
b. had been processed – planed
c. had been processing – planing
 
3. The airplane ……………… by the mechanics so it ……. fly.
a. had been checked – could
b. han been check – can
c. had been checked – can
 
4. My car ……………. by the mechanics so it ………. fast.
a. had been checked – could run
b. had been checking – could ran
c. had been check – could run
 
5. I …………… by the manager when the director ……. me.
a. had been interview – calls
b. had been interviewed – called
c. had interview – called
By muhibfunkyou

Leave a comment